You will see everything you’ve downloaded in the Downloads section of the app until you delete them yourself. However, anything you have downloaded is only available to watch for up to 7 days, as long as it is not due expire from the Hub. After those 7 days you will need to download it again.
At present, you cannot download a piece of content which has less than 7 days left on the Hub. A downloaded show will be unavailable to watch if it goes beyond the Hub expiry date.
What is the Hub expiry date?
The ITV Hub has the rights to show programmes for a specific time period. This is usually 30 days, but can be less or more depending on the content. Please check the programme’s page on the Hub, this shows the number of days a programme has left on the Hub.
We are working to improve this feature in future releases of the app to ensure it is as functional as possible. Keep an eye out for app updates.